FOR BEST PRACTICES: Landel wins diversity honor

July 2003
FoodService Director;7/15/2003, Vol. 16 Issue 7, p22
Trade Publication
Announces that Sodexho USA's chief executive officer and president Michel Landel has received Diversity Best Practices' CEO Leadership Award for his commitment to create an environment of diversity and inclusion for Sodexho's employees, clients, vendors and partners. Role of Landel in creating a corporate culture embracing diversity; Views on diversity; Initiatives implemented by Sodexho.


Related Articles

  • TOP CEO OF THE YEAR.  // National Real Estate Investor;Jun2000, Vol. 42 Issue 7, p129 

    Announces that Matthew Banks won as Top Chief Executive Officer of the Year of the 2000 `National Real Estate Investor' Leadership Awards. Educational background; Professional background.

  • RECOGNITIONS.  // Enterprise/Salt Lake City;5/26/2014, Vol. 43 Issue 38, p6 

    The article announces that Pioneer Adult Rehabilitation Center (PARC) chief executive officer Robert P. Daniels received the Milton Cohen Leadership Award and mentions the finalists for the Utah Office Energy Development for the Governor's Excellence in Energy Awards.

  • ZUCKER DRAWS UJA KUDOS. Vaughan, Carson // Daily Variety;6/2/2009, Vol. 303 Issue 40, p3 

    The article features the celebrity awardees of the Jewish social agency UJA Federation of New York at its leadership award dinner at Manhattan's Pier Sixty space in New York City on June 9, 2009. NBC Universal president and chief executive officer (CEO) Jeff Zucker will be awarded the Steven J....

  • Snapshots from the CEO fete. Rupp, Barry L. // Financial World;4/8/96, Vol. 165 Issue 6, p10 

    Features the 22nd annual CEO-of-the-Year Banquet. Award winners.

  • Silver & bronze.  // Financial World;4/15/97, Vol. 166 Issue 4, p73 

    Lists the winners of both silver and bronze in Financial World's chief executive officer (CEO) awards for the year 1996. Norman R. Augustine, John T. Chambers, Robert J. Eaton, Dr. Andrew S. Grove, Hugh L. McColl Jr.; Robert B. Catell, George J. Collins, Milton Cooper; Others; Their educational...

  • PEDRO HEILBRON.  // Airline Business;Aug2012, Vol. 28 Issue 8, p68 

    The article features Copa Airlines' chief executive and president Pedro Heilbron, recipient of the Regional Leadership award. He has expanded from serving 14 destinations with a fleet of four older-generation aircraft in 1991 to 63 destinations in 29 countries, in his 20 years at his position....

  • CEO in Action. Rector, James R. // Profiles in Diversity Journal;Nov/Dec2010, Vol. 12 Issue 6, p88 

    The article discusses the 2011 chief executive officer (CEO) Leadership in Action Award of the "Profiles in Diversity Journal," in the U.S. It states that the CEO will be recognize on the 2011 March-April issue. It notes that the deadline for the submission of the application will be on January...

  • Two Indian Americans Receive Pravasi Samman.  // India -- West;1/14/2011, Vol. 36 Issue 8, pA33 

    The article announces awards given to executives including the Pravasi Bharatiya Samman Awards to Ashook Kumar Ramsaran, and Rajiv Shah.

  • Former U.S. Rental and Cramo Executives to be Inducted into ARA Hall of Fame.  // Rental Equipment Register;Jan2012, Vol. 55 Issue 1, p14 

    The article announces the induction of former U.S. Rentals and United Rentals executive Bill Berry and former Cramo Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Gunnar Glifberg into the American Rental Association Hall of Fame.


Read the Article


Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics