Chris Brown announces tour with Kid Ink, Fetty Wap, more

Robinson, Will
June 2015
Entertainment Weekly.com;6/15/2015, pN.PAG
Breezy’s hitting the road. The cross-country Hell of a Nite Tour will feature Kid Ink, Fetty Wap, Omarion, and Teyana. It’s the latest effort to...


Related Articles

  • HOT R&B/HIP-HOP SONGS™.  // Billboard;10/17/2015, Vol. 127 Issue 30, p75 

    A chart is presented that lists the top hip hop songs in the U.S. as of October 17, 2015 including "Watch Me" by Silento, "Trap Queen" by Fetty Wap, and "Liquor" by Chris Brown.

  • "Show Me". landoli, Kathy // Billboard;10/19/2013, Vol. 125 Issue 40, p50 

    The article reviews the song "Show Me," by Kid Ink featuring Chris Brown.

  • RHYTHMIC#153;.  // Billboard;6/20/2015, Vol. 127 Issue 18, p84 

    A chart is presented that shows the top 25 rhythmic songs in the U.S. as of June 20, 2015 that include "See You Again" by Wiz Khalifa and Charlie Puth, "Post to Be" by Omarion, Chris Brown and Jhene Aiko and "Trap Queen" by Fetty Wap.

  • Omarion Aims For Top 10. Gruger, William // Billboard;4/4/2015, Vol. 127 Issue 9, p59 

    The article discusses songs on "Billboard's" Streaming Songs chart for the week of April 4, 2015, including "Trap Queen" by rapper Fetty Wap, "Post to Be" by Omarion, featuring Chris Brown and Jhene Aiko, from the album "Sex Playlist," and "Dear Future Husband" by Meghan Trainor.

  • R&B/Hip-Hop.  // Billboard;2/1/2014, Vol. 126 Issue 3, p82 

    The article presents charts of top rhythm and blues and hip-hop music albums and songs as of February 1, 2014 which include the song "Show Me," by Kid Ink featuring Chris Brown, the song "Love More," by Chris Brown featuring Nicki Minaj, and the album "Love and War," by Tamar Braxton.

  • HOT R&B/HIP-HOP SONGS™.  // Billboard;10/3/2015, Vol. 127 Issue 29, p83 

    The article presents a chart which lists the top 50 songs of the Billboard R&B/Hip-Hop Songs music chart, which include "Can't Feel My Face" by The Weeknd, "679" by Fetty Wap featuring Remy Boyz, and "All Eyes on Me" by Meek Mill featuring Chris Brown and Nicki Minaj.

  • CHART BEAT. TRUST, GARY // Billboard;9/5/2015, Vol. 127 Issue 26, p57 

    The article announces that rap musician Fetty Wap's first three song releases, "679," "Trap Queen," and "My Way," have all made it to the top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

  • #Fest releases full lineup for '16 edition.  // Athens News;1/28/2016, p25 

    The article reports on the announcement by the college music festival Number Fest of the full line-up of artists that will perform in the festival in Athens, Ohio on April 16, 2016 such as Fetty Wap, Lil Dicky, and Post Malone.

  • TOP R&B/HIP-HOP ALBUMS™.  // Billboard;10/17/2015, Vol. 127 Issue 30, p75 

    A chart is presented that lists the top hip hop music albums in the U.S. as of October 17, 2015 including "Fetty Wap" by Fetty Wap, "Beauty Behind The Madness" by The Weeknd, and "Woman" by Jill Scott.

  • TOP ALBUM SALES™.  // Billboard;10/17/2015, Vol. 127 Issue 30, p70 

    A chart is presented that lists the sales of top music albums in the U.S. as of October 17, 2015 including "Cass County" by Don Henley, "Cold Beer Conversation" by George Strait, and "Fetty Wap" by Fetty Wap.


Read the Article


Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics